Contact

Questions? Comments? Concerns?

Not sure who to contact? The official email is always monitored.

Official Email: nanocon@dsu.edu

NANOCON Staff 2017
Current Con Managers: Preston.Evans@trojans.dsu.edu & Rachel.Groth@trojans.dsu.edu
Head of Artist’s Alley: Hunter.Wood@trojans.dsu.edu
Head of Social Media: Dominic.Sharma@trojans.dsu.edu
Head of Website: Marissa.Guillory@trojans.dsu.edu
Head of Propaganda: Kelsey.Kitzelman@trojans.dsu.edu
Head of Events: cjhicks@pluto.dsu.edu
Head of Concessions: Rachel.Groth@trojans.dsu.edu